Thank you to all the 2013 Participants

We look forward to seeing you this November for our 5th Anniversary Festival at Indiescreen!


We are the premier independent film festival in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. Founded in 2010, by its chairmen Robert Skelly, Peter Bloch and Michael Brady. This year Skeet Ulrich, Cathy Moriarty, Keir Gilchrist, Chloe Dahl, Gail Lerner, Rene Balcer were honorees and guests.  In the past, Michael Urie, Illeana Douglas, Daryl Roth, Julia Ormand, Cheyenne Jackson, Jason Butler Harner, to name a few, have been honored.

2013 Festival Highlights


Latest in Photos

torre Adam Benicki - Brooklyn Public Mike Ferrell (C), Chris Pine (L) and Devin  Sanchez (R)
**Photographer credit: Genevieve Apfel

Donate to Willfilm

The Williamsburg Independent Film Festival is a sponsored project of Fractured Atlas, a non-profit arts service organization. Contributions for the charitable purposes of The Williamsburg Independent Film Festival must be made payable to “Fractured Atlas” only and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.
The Williamsburg Independent Film Festival is a registered Not-For-Profit Corporation in New York State. Contributions can also be made directly to The Williamsburg Independent Film Festival, but are not tax-deductible.
Donate Now
make a secure online donation

If you would like to advertise or donate by mail,
please send a check payable to:
Fractured Atlas
151 2nd Ave. Suite 5A
New York, NY 10003

Contact Us:

Peter Bloch

Any questions? Contact us!